Onboard workers
Offboard a worker
Remove a worker from a jobsite when their work is complete or they have been laid off
When a worker’s assignment on a jobsite is finished, offboarding removes their access and marks them as inactive on the project.
From the worker’s Profile > Jobsites tab, click the ”…” menu next to the jobsite and select Revoke Access, then choose Offboard. Enter the worker’s last day of work to complete the offboarding.
Was this page helpful?